Peper

You are a string man born into this world with a guiding hand

your gentle touch I love so much

but it’s really the love behind it

I see you aura that shines so bright filling my soul with all your light

you’ve touched my heart as I have taken flight

sacrificed your sorrow to make whats right

I now see the world as it is before turning out the light

It was your inspiration that helped me threw difficult nights

It’s because of you my tomorrows are near

giving me hope and knowing you care

so if you are ever in doubt

do not fear you are the reason I am here

alive and well to share and tell all the joy you bring me

in my eyes a reflection of yours

to see the truth behind life’s lores

proud to say I love you in every meaningful way 

Image

Leave a Reply

